Servicetermin vereinbaren

 

Unternehmen / Team / Jobs

Kubina Service

Team

Das Team

Geschäftsleitung

Ludwig Kubina

Ludwig Kubina

Geschäftsführer
l.kubina@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010688

Michael Brück

Michael Brück

Kaufmännische Leitung
m.brueck@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010619

Sabine Keul

Sabine Keul

Verkaufssteuerung
s.keul@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-20
Fax 02234 6010688

Kevin Kubina

Kevin Kubina

Marketing / Administration
k.kubina@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010688

Leonardo Kubina

Leonardo Kubina

Serviceleitung
leonardo.kubina@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010688

Verkauf

Christian Exner

Christian Exner

Verkauf
c.exner@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-20
Fax 02234 6010619

Moritz Höhnen

Moritz Höhnen

Verkauf
m.hoehnen@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-20
Fax 02234 6010619

Niklas Adämmer

Niklas Adämmer

Verkauf
n.adaemmer@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-20
Fax 02234 6010619

Marco Wilbers

Marco Wilbers

Verkauf
m.wilbers@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-20
Fax 02234 6010619

Mehmet Avcu

Mehmet Avcu

Verkauf
m.avcu@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-20
Fax 02234 6010619

Service & Verwaltung

Wadih Hadaya

Wadih Hadaya

Serviceberater
w.hadaya@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-40
Fax. 02234 6010619

Marco Schönewald

Marco Schönewald

Serviceberater
m.schoenewald@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-40
Fax. 02234 6010619

Denise Kühn

Denise Kühn

Serviceassistenz
d.kuehn@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-40
Fax. 02234 6010619

Jana Peters

Jana Peters

Serviceassistenz
j.peters@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-40
Fax. 02234 6010619

Oliver Englisch

Oliver Englisch

Empfang
o.englisch@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010619

Patricia Dreser

Patricia Dreser

Gastgeberin
p.dreser@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010619

Kerstin Turavani

Kerstin Turavani

Verwaltung
k.turavani@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010619

Antonio Stanco

Antonio Stanco

Disposition
a.stanco@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010619

Werkstatt & Lager

Elias Rastegar

Elias Rastegar

Werkstattleitung
e.rastegar@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010619

Bernd Probst

Bernd Probst

Lager
b.probst@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010619

Andreas Siefke

Andreas Siefke

Lager
a.siefke@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106-0
Fax 02234 6010619

Auszubildende

Franziska Raabe

Franziska Raabe

Auszubildende
Köln-Marsdorf
f.raabe@kubinacarcenter.de
Tel. 02234 60106 – 0
Fax. 02234 60106 – 19